Queenswood Primary School

Term Dates

Queenswood Primary School and Nursery

Holiday Dates 2018 – 2019 

 

PD Day                      Monday 3rd September (School closed to children)                         

PD Day                      Tuesday 4th September (School closed to children)

Autumn Term 2018        Wednesday 5thSeptember – Friday 21st December

Half Term Holiday        Monday 29th – Friday 2nd November

Christmas Holiday        Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019         Tuesday 8th January – Friday 12th April  

PD Day                      Monday 7th January (School closed to children)

 Half Term Holiday              Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February   

                      Monday 25th February (School closed to children)                 

Easter Holiday                   Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 

Summer Term 2019     Monday 29th April – Friday 19th July 

Bank Holiday                    Monday 6th May 

Half Term Holiday             Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Summer Term Ends         Friday 19th July 

PD Days                     Monday 22nd July (School closed to children)